Christmas Open Warehouse!

Posted On: 2017-11-13

The Crystal Man Open Warehouse is back!

We will have our warehouse set up and open to the public for the month of December. Our retail hours will be 10:00 am to 4:30 pm on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from November 30 to December 22. 

We will be featuring the following retail only sales:

Thursday, November 30         25% off Salt Lamps

Friday, December 1                  25% off Rose Quartz items

Saturday, December 2             25% off Malachite items

Thursday, December 7            25% off Amber and reconstituted Amber items

Friday, December 8                 25% off Calcite items

Saturday, December 9             25% off Lemurian items

Thursday, December 14          25% off Obsidian items

Friday, December 15                25% off Skulls

Saturday, December 16           25% off Tourmaline items

Thursday, December 21          25% off Black Amethyst items

Friday, December 22               25% off orders over $200      or      50% off orders over $1000

Show special offered daily     25% off any jewellery item over $50      or      50% off any jewellery item over $100

 

Each day will also feature a door crasher item at 50% off. Each door crasher item will be first come, first serve and will not be announced. A treasure hunt!

Our local wholesale customers are invited to make an appointment for Tuesdays or Wednesdays starting on December 5. All wholesale customers must have an appointment as we want to make sure we have staff on hand to give you the service you deserve! New wholesale customers are welcome, please email sales@thecrystalman.com for more information.

 

We are located at 28 Novoting Road in Ashton Creek.

To find us, go across the Enderby Bridge onto Mabel Lake Road. Continue for 10km. At the Ashton Creek General Store, angle left onto Rands Road. In less than ½ a km you will see our sign on the left!


The Crystal Man © 2017
Convert to:
Calculate
Result: